Board of Directors

 

Fouad Yazbeck, MSCE, MBA, FACI

President

GCIS
Technical & Commercial Director

fouad@yzbck.net

Ahmad Khartabil

Director - Event Committee Chair

Transgulf Readymix Concrete Co.

ahmad.khartabil@tgrmcc.com

Hussein Basma

Director - Membership Committee Chair



hussein.b@chss.ae

Farid Abed, Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE

Director- Student Engagement Committee Chair

American University of Sharjah
Professor, Civil Engineering

fabed@aus.edu

Nizar Marjaba

Director - Secretary/Treasurer

Cortec Middle East
Regional Manager - GCC, Pakistan & Turkey

nmarjaba@cortec-me.com

Mohamad Nagi

American University in Dubai
Director of Infrastructure Sustainability and Assessment Center

mnagi@aud.edu